DHSES - OFPC County Fire Coordinators

Homeland Security and Emergency Services

County Fire Coordinators

County List

 
County ALBANY
Name Gerald E. Paris Jr.
Address 58 Verda Avenue, PO Box A
City Clarksville
Zip 12041
Telephone 518-720-8028
Fax 518-720-8031
Email gerald.paris@albanycounty.com
 
County ALLEGANY
Name Jeff Luckey
Address 6087 State Route 19N, Suite 110
City Belmont
Zip 14813
Telephone 585-268-5290
Fax 585-268-9695
Email luckeyj@alleganyco.com
 
County BROOME
Name Jeffrey L. Buckler
Address 153 Lt. VanWinkle Drive
City Binghamton
Zip 13905-1559
Telephone 607-778-1208
Fax 607-778-1205
Email Jbuckler@co.broome.ny.us
 
County CATTARAUGUS
Name Chris Baker
Address 303 Court Street
City Little Valley
Zip 14755
Telephone 716-938-2240
Fax 716-938-9170
Email cjbaker@cattco.org
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County CAYUGA
Name Larry Dygert
Address 160 Genesee Street - Basement
City Auburn
Zip 13021
Telephone 315-255-1161
Fax 315-253-1551
Email cayugafireops@cayugacounty.us
 
County CHAUTAUQUA
Name John C. Griffith
Address 2 Academy Street, Suite A
City Mayville
Zip 14757
Telephone 716-753-4341
Fax 716-753-4363
Email griffith@chautcofire.org
 
County CHEMUNG
Name Mark Cicora
Address 425 Pennsylvania Ave.
City Elmira
Zip 14902-0588
Telephone 607-737-2928
Fax 607-737-2098
Email mcicora@co.chemung.ny.us
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County CHENANGO
Name Matthew Beckwith
Address 279 County Road 46
City Norwich
Zip 13815
Telephone 607-337-1862
Fax 607-334-2003
Email firecoordinator@co.chenango.ny.us
 
County CLINTON
Name Eric R. Day, Director
Address 16 Emergency Services Drive
City Plattsburgh
Zip 12903
Telephone 518-565-4792 or 518-561-3370 (24hr)
Fax 518-566-1202
Email eric.day@clintoncountygov.com
 
County COLUMBIA
Name William Hunt
Address 85 Industrial Tract
City Hudson
Zip 12534
Telephone 518-822-8610 ext. 1
Fax 518-828-2790
Email William.hunt@columbiacountyny.com
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County CORTLAND
Name Scott Roman
Address 60 Central Ave
City Cortland
Zip 13045
Telephone 607-753-5064
Fax 607-756-8457
Email sroman@cortland-co.org
 
County DELAWARE
Name Steve Hood
Address 280 Phoebe Lane, Suite 3
City Delhi
Zip 13753
Telephone 607-832-5600
Fax 607-746-2336
Email steve.hood@co.delaware.ny.us
 
County DUTCHESS
Name David Alfonso
Address 392 Creek Road
City Poughkeepsie
Zip 12601
Telephone 845-298-8976
Fax 845-486-3997
Email Dalfonso@dutchessny.gov
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County ERIE
Name James H. Reger
Address 3359 Broadway
City Cheektowaga
Zip 14227
Telephone 716-681-6070
Fax 716-858-7248
Email james.reger@erie.gov
 
County ESSEX
Name Donald Jaquish
Address 702 Stowersville Road, PO Box 30
City Lewis
Zip 12950
Telephone 518-873-3900
Fax 518-873-3963
Email DJaquish@co.essex.ny.us
 
County FRANKLIN
Name Ricky Provost
Address 55 Bare Hill Road
City Malone
Zip 12953
Telephone 518-483-8584
Fax 518-483-6828
Email rprovost@co.franklin.ny.us
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County FULTON
Name Steven Santa Maria
Address 2714 State Highway 29
City Johnstown
Zip 12095
Telephone 518-736-5858
Fax 518-762-4938
Email ssmaria@fultoncountyny.gov
 
County GENESEE
Name Timothy J. Yaeger
Address 7690 State Street Road
City Batavia
Zip 14020
Telephone 585-344-0078
Fax 585-344-8535
Email tim.yaeger@co.genesee.ny.us
 
County GREENE
Name John P. Farrell, Jr.
Address 25 Volunteer Drive
City Cairo
Zip 12413
Telephone 518-622-3643
Fax 518-622-0572
Email jfarrell@discovergreene.com
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County HAMILTON
Name Jay Griffin
Address 102 County View Road, PO Box 44
City Lake Pleasant
Zip 12108
Telephone 518-548-6223
Fax 518-548-3392
Email hamcofire@frontiernet.net
 
County HERKIMER
Name Matthew Palumbo
Address 71 Reservoir Road
City Herkimer
Zip 13350
Telephone 315-867-1212
Fax 315-867-5873
Email mpalumbo@herkimercounty.org
 
County JEFFERSON
Name Joseph Plummer
Address 753 Waterman Drive
City Watertown
Zip 13601
Telephone 315-786-2654
Fax 315-786-2684
Email josephp@co.jefferson.ny.us
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County LEWIS
Name Robert A MacKenzie III
Address 5252 Outer Stowe Street, PO Box 233
City Lowville
Zip 13367
Telephone 315-376-5234
Fax 315-376-5293
Email robertmackenzie@lewiscountyny.org
 
County LIVINGSTON
Name Kevin Niedermaier
Address 3360 Gypsy Lance
City Mount Morris
Zip 14510
Telephone 585-243-7160 (7100 dispatch)
Fax 585-243-6733
Email kniedermaier@co.livingston.ny.us
 
County MADISON
Name Douglas Shattuck
Address 138 North Court Street, PO Box 577, County Office Building
City Wampsville
Zip 13163
Telephone 315-366-2258
Fax 315-366-2452
Email doug.shattuck@madisoncounty.ny.gov
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County MONROE
Name Steven E. Schalabba
Address 1190 Scottsville Road, Suite 203
City Rochester
Zip 14624
Telephone 585-753-3751
Fax 585-753-3867
Email SSchalabba@monroecounty.gov
 
County MONTGOMERY
Name Dale R. Furman
Address 64 Broadway, PO Box 1500
City Fonda
Zip 12068
Telephone 518-853-4011
Fax 518-853-4714
Email dfurman@co.montgomery.ny.us
 
County NASSAU
Name Scott Tusa, Chief Fire Marshal
Address 1194 Prospect Avenue
City Westbury
Zip 11590
Telephone 516-573-9991
Fax 516-573-9072
Email stusa@nassaucountyny.gov
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County NIAGARA
Name Jonathan Schultz
Address 5574 Niagara Street Extension, PO Box 496
City Lockport
Zip 14095-0496
Telephone 716-438-3171
Fax 716-438-3173
Email jonathan.schultz@niagaracounty.com
 
County ONEIDA
Name Kevin Revere
Address Co. Emergency Service, 120 Base Road
City Oriskany
Zip 13424
Telephone 315-765-2526
Fax 315-765-2529
Email krevere@ocgov.net
 
County ONONDAGA
Name Joseph Rinefierd
Address 421 Montgomery Street
City Syracuse
Zip 13202
Telephone 315-435-2525
Fax 315-435-3309
Email jrinefierd@ongov.net
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County ONTARIO
Name Jeffrey Harloff
Address 2914 County Road #48
City Canandaigua
Zip 14424
Telephone 585-396-4310
Fax 585-396-4583
Email Jeffrey.Harloff@co.ontario.ny.us
 
County ORANGE
Name Vini Tankasali
Address 9 Training Center Lane
City New Hampton
Zip 10958
Telephone 845-374-1900
Fax 845-374-1906
Email vtankasali@co.orange.ny.us
 
County ORLEANS
Name H. Dale Banker
Address 14064 West County House Road
City Albion
Zip 14411
Telephone 585-589-4414
Fax 585-589-7671
Email dale.banker@orleansny.com
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County OSWEGO
Name Donald Forbes
Address 720 East Seneca Street
City Oswego
Zip 13126
Telephone 315-349-8800
Fax 315-349-8810
Email dforbes@oswegocounty.com
 
County OTSEGO
Name Art Klingler
Address 197 Main Street
City Cooperstown
Zip 13326
Telephone 607-547-4226 / 4227
Fax 607-547-4377
Email klinglera@otsegocounty.com
 
County PUTNAM
Name Kenneth Clair Jr, Deputy Commissioner
Address 112 Old Route 6
City Carmel
Zip 10512
Telephone 845-808-4000 x41107
Fax 845-808-4013
Email Ken.clair@putnamcountyny.gov
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County RENSSELAER
Name Ivan Wager
Address 126 Greenhollow Road, PO Box 72
City Berlin
Zip 12022
Telephone 518-270-4160
Fax 518-270-4164
Email iwagerrcf@aol.com
 
County ROCKLAND
Name Gorden Wren, Jr.
Address 35 Firemen's Memorial Dr.
City Pomona
Zip 10970
Telephone 845-364-8800
Fax 845-364-8961
Email rcftc@co.rockland.ny.us
Alternate Email wreng@co.rockland.ny.us
 
County ST. LAWRENCE
Name Michael LeCuyer
Address 48 Court Street
City Canton
Zip 13617
Telephone 315-379-2240
Fax 315-379-0681
Email mlecuyer@stlawco.org
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County SARATOGA
Name Edward Tremblay
Address 25 West High Street
City Ballston Spa
Zip 12020
Telephone 518-885-2232
Fax 518-884-4707
Email etremblay@saratogacountyny.gov
 
County SCHENECTADY
Name Kyle Rudolphsen
Address 130 Princetown Plaze
City Schenectady
Zip 12306
Telephone 518-370-3113 x5
Fax 518-370-3115
Email Kyle.Rudolphsen@schenectadycounty.com
 
County SCHOHARIE
Name Matthew Brisley
Address 2783 State Route 7
City Cobleskill
Zip 12043
Telephone 518-295-2282
Fax 518-295-2277
Email mattbrisley@co.schoharie.ny.us
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County SCHUYLER
Name Bill Kennedy
Address 106 10th Street, County Jail Building, Unit 36
City Watkins Glen
Zip 14891
Telephone 607-535-8200
Fax 607-535-8201
Email bkennedy@co.schuyler.ny.us
 
County SENECA
Name Jeff Case
Address 1 DiPronio Drive
City Waterloo
Zip 13165
Telephone 315-539-1756
Fax 315-539-9150
Email jccase@co.seneca.ny.us
 
County STEUBEN
Name Timothy D. Marshall
Address 3 East Pulteney Square
City Bath
Zip 14810
Telephone 607-664-2901
Fax 607-776-3334
Email tim@co.steuben.ny.us
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County SUFFOLK
Name Joseph F. Williams
Address Yaphank Ave., PO Box 127
City Yaphank
Zip 11980-0127
Telephone 631-852-4850
Fax 631-852-4861
Email joe.williams@suffolkcountyny.gov
 
County SULLIVAN
Name John Hauschild
Address 100 North Street, PO Box 5012
City Monticello
Zip 12701
Telephone 845-807-0508
Fax 845-794-0890
Email john.hauschild@co.sullivan.ny.us
 
County TIOGA
Name Frank Okrasinski
Address 103 Corporate Drive
City Owego
Zip 13827-3249
Telephone 607-687-8467
Fax 607-687-6782
Email OkrasinskiF@co.tioga.ny.us
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County TOMPKINS
Name Lee Shurtleff
Address 92 Brown Road
City Ithaca
Zip 14850
Telephone 607-257-3888
Fax 607-266-8035
Email lshurtleff@tompkins-co.org
 
County ULSTER
Name Everett C. Erichsen
Address 238 Golden Hill Lane
City Kingston
Zip 12401
Telephone 845-334-5720
Fax 845-331-1738
Email eeri@co.ulster.ny.us
 
County WARREN
Name Brian A. LaFlure
Address 1340 State Route 9
City Lake George
Zip 12845
Telephone 518-761-6537
Fax 518-761-6402
Email laflureb@warrencountyny.gov
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County WASHINGTON
Name Glenn Bristol
Address Washington County Office Building, 383 Broadway
City Fort Edward
Zip 12828
Telephone 518-746-2255
Fax 518-746-2157
Email firecoordinator@co.washington.ny.us
 
County WAYNE
Name Richard Bond
Address 7376 Route 31, Suite 2100
City Lyons
Zip 14489
Telephone 315-946-5640
Fax 315-946-5827
Email rbond@co.wayne.ny.us
 
County WESTCHESTER
Name William Dingee
Address 4 Dana Road
City Valhalla
Zip 10595
Telephone 914-231-1679
Fax 914-231-1697
Email wrd1@westchestergov.com
 
Back to County List   |  Top of the Page
 
County WYOMING
Name William Streicher
Address 151 North Main Street
City Warsaw
Zip 14569
Telephone 585-786-8866 or 585-786-8867
Fax 585-786-8961
Email bstreicher@wyomingco.net
 
County YATES
Name Brian Winslow
Address 227 Main Street
City Penn Yan
Zip 14527
Telephone 315-536-3000 ext. 4241
Fax 315-536-5191 (or 5106 for after hours emergencies)
Email brianw@yatescounty.org
 
County FDNY
Name James Leonard, Chief of Department
Address 9 Metrotech Center
City Brooklyn
Zip 11201-5884
Telephone 718-999-2010
Fax 718-999-1671
Email james.leonard@fdny.nyc.gov