FEMA 4480-DR-NY COVID-19: Open

Declaration Date: March 20, 2020

Incident Period: January 20, 2020 and continuing

Albany, Allegany, Bronx, Broome, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Chenango, Clinton, Columbia, Cortland, Delaware, Dutchess, Erie, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Genesee, Greene, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Kings, Lewis, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Montgomery, Nassau, New York, Niagara, Oneida, Onondaga, Ontario, Orange, Orleans, Oswego, Otsego, Putnam, Queens, Rensselaer, Richmond, Rockland, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Schuyler, Seneca, St. Lawrence, Steuben, Suffolk, Sullivan, Tioga, Tompkins, Ulster, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Westchester, Wyoming, and Yates

Webinars And Applicant Briefings

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Request for Public Assistance (RPA)

Procurement Guidance

DR-4480 FEMA Policy

Non-Congregate Sheltering

Purchase and Distribution of Food

Fact Sheets

Grants Portal Training

White House Directives